Register to Watch Prem Rawat in Zimbabwe at Peace Education Program Event

Earlier this year, TPRF Founder Prem Rawat visited Zimbabwe for the first time to meet with Peace Education Program participants at Harare Central Prison. In heartfelt exchanges, incarcerated people and corrections officials alike expressed how the program has been a transformative resource for self-discovery and empowerment.

In his remarks, Prem Rawat reinforced the themes of the program, delivering a powerful reminder that we all have the power to change and appreciate the preciousness of life, regardless of whatever difficult circumstances we find ourselves in.

The video of this event is being made available for the first time at a premiere screening on November 28.

Register to Attend the Screening Here

The November 28 screening will take place via Zoom and starts at 10 a.m. (Los Angeles), 1 p.m. (New York), 6 p.m. (London), 7 p.m. (Paris), 8 p.m. (Harare). It will be presented in English with interpretation available in Spanish and French.

Registration is free of charge and your donations are welcome.

The screening will launch the Awakening Dignity fundraising appeal, and your donations will help TPRF reach the goal of raising $175,000 by December 31 to support the Peace Education Program and other humanitarian initiatives.

Watch & Share the Event Trailer Video:

YouTube player

Be sure you are subscribed to the TPRF email list to learn more about the Awakening Dignity Appeal and all of the latest news, videos and events.

 

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Recent Articles

Articles by Category

Guidestar and Charity Navigator give TPRF their highest rankings for transparency, financial accountability and leadership.

candid platinum transparency award 2024