Transforming Lives: Register to Watch Prem Rawat & Peace Education in Action

 

Earlier this year in May, Prem Rawat helped facilitate two intensive days of peace education workshops in Cape Town, South Africa for rehabilitating gang members, survivors of trauma and community activists.

Their heartfelt exchanges serve as a moving reminder that we all have the power to transform our lives and make the most of the moment, regardless of whatever difficult circumstances we find ourselves in.

Video highlights of these sessions are being made available for the first time at a premiere screening on November 27.

Register to Attend the Screening Here

The November 27 screening will take place via Zoom and starts at 10 a.m. (Los Angeles), 1 p.m. (New York), 6 p.m. (London), 7 p.m. (Paris), 8 p.m. (Cape Town). It is expected to last approximately 75 minutes and will be presented in English. Afterwards, a recording will be accessible with subtitles available in Spanish, Portuguese and French.

Registration is free of charge and your donations are welcome.

The screening will launch the Transforming Lives fundraising appeal, and your donations will help TPRF reach the goal of raising $175,000 by December 31 to support the Peace Education Program and other humanitarian initiatives.

 

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Recent Articles

Articles by Category

Guidestar and Charity Navigator give TPRF their highest rankings for transparency, financial accountability and leadership.

candid platinum transparency award 2024