Register for “Peace Education in Action” Webinar

Join The Prem Rawat Foundation (TPRF) for inspiring stories about the Peace Education Program! This free virtual event will feature live speakers and new videos highlighting how the program is changing lives across cultures and countries, from high school and university students in Europe and the U.S. to police officers in Mexico. The Zoom presentation is expected to run for less than an hour and will include an opportunity for you to ask questions. A replay will be made available for those who register.

Register Here

August 9, 2023: 10 a.m. (Los Angeles), 1 p.m. (New York), 6 p.m. (London), 7 p.m. (Paris)

The event will be in English with live interpretation available in Spanish and French.

 

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Recent Articles

Articles by Category

Guidestar and Charity Navigator give TPRF their highest rankings for transparency, financial accountability and leadership.

CHARITY NAVIGATOR - FOUR STAR CHARITY
candid platinum transparency award 2024