Expanding Hope Webinar: Prem Rawat at HM Prison Leeds, UK

A webinar on June 2 will feature the video premiere of Prem Rawat’s event with Peace Education Program participants at HM Prison Leeds in England (UK). The screening will highlight their heartfelt exchanges, serving as a powerful reminder of how hope is possible even in the most desperate of circumstances. It will be hosted by Billa Nanra, who credits the Peace Education Program with helping turn his life around after years of incarceration and addiction.

Register for the Expanding Hope Webinar Here

June 2

10 a.m. (Los Angeles), 1 p.m. (New York), 2 p.m. (Buenos Aires)  6 p.m. (London), 7 p.m. (Paris), 8 p.m. (Cape Town), 10:30 p.m. (New Delhi)

The webinar launches the Expanding Hope fundraising appeal. Your donations will help The Prem Rawat Foundation reach the goal of raising $200,000 by June 30 to support the Peace Education Program, Food for People, and other humanitarian initiatives.

The webinar will be held on Zoom and presented in English with interpretation available in Spanish. A replay video of the Expanding Hope webinar will be made available with subtitles in more languages, including French, Portuguese, Italian and German.

See how the Peace Education Program changed Billa Nanra’s life in this short documentary video:

YouTube player

 

FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Recent Articles

Articles by Category

Guidestar and Charity Navigator give TPRF their highest rankings for transparency, financial accountability and leadership.

CHARITY NAVIGATOR - FOUR STAR CHARITY
candid platinum transparency award 2024